Home > Officers

This page contains information about the officers of ALPCA. For more information, contact

ALPCA Officers

Term Expires
President/Board Chairman of the Board:  Cyndi McCabe 7/7/2020
Vice President:  Dick Yourga 6/26/2019
Director:  Greg Gibson 7/7/2020
Director:  Bill Dickerson 6/26/2019
Director:  Joel Kimmet 6/26/2019
Director:  Andrew Pang 7/7/2020
Director:  Stephen Tuday 7/7/2020


Resident Agent: Al Matthews

Current members can view the full staff list with contact information.

Last updated: Sunday, 15-Jul-2018 17:30:05 UTC

Home | About ALPCA | Members area | Meets | FAQs | Payments | News | Links | Gallery | Hall of Fame | Changes | Contact Us

Copyright © 1997-2019, ALPCA Inc.